Themed Attraction.com Forum Index Themed Attraction.com
Welcome to the official message boards for themedattraction.com.

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Google

Student Needs Hope!

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Themed Attraction.com Forum Index -> Our Guest Book
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Lines

PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 8:52 am    Post subject: Student Needs Hope! Reply with quote

Hi,

I'm currently studying Interior Architecture and Design in the UK and I've been attracted to this site for information a few times. As part of my course, they want to kick me into the scary real world and have me work in the professional industry. Now, there is NOTHING in the world I want to be more than to design for Theme Parks.

I have tried sending my portfolio around, but I was wondering if the community here might be able to give me some pointers. I have already read some of the Wonderful Walkthroughs from the site, but I would always appreciate a personal touch!
Holly
Site Admin

PostPosted: Sun Oct 07, 2012 2:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote